Support & Services

Committed to Customer Success

Citunius support, comprehensive professional services offerings, and expert training solutions help to reach your objectives. The Citunius Support Subscription provides expert technical assistance for implementing solutions designed to cover your entire chatbot infrastructure. This makes it easier for you to focus on your business.

What support services do we offer you?

Reliable Alarms

Product Support

Experience Citunius proactive, predictive and personalized product support. In our Customer Service, experienced technicians are available to assist you with advice and assistance and offer support for Citunius products.

Escalation in case of system failure

Consulting Services

We offer you individual consulting for your company around professional chatbots. We inform you about the current market and develop a chatbot strategy for your company together with your team.

Adaptation of Alarm Information

Training & Certification

Our certification seminars offer the opportunity to provide recognised and independent evidence of specific expertise. The trainers and lecturers have the necessary technical and practical knowledge and are certified accordingly, as well as didactically trained.

Would you like to know more?



Contact us

BIGtheme.net Joomla 3.3 Templates

Support & Services

Dem Kundenerfolg verpflichtet

Der Support von Citunius, umfassende professionelle Serviceangebote und kompetente Schulungslösungen helfen Ihnen Ihre Ziele zu erreichen. Das Citunius Support-Abonnement bietet kompetente technische Unterstützung bei der Implementierung von Lösungen, die Ihre gesamte Chatbot-Infrastruktur abdecken. Das erleichtert es Ihnen, sich auf Ihr Geschäft zu konzentrieren.



Welche Support-Dienstleistungen bieten wir Ihnen?

Produkt SupportProdukt Support

Erleben Sie den proaktiven, vorausschauenden und personalisierten Produktsupport von Citunius. In unseren Customer Service stehen Ihnen erfahrene Techniker mit Rat und Tat zur Seite und bieten Unterstützung zu Citunius Produkten.
Consulting-DienstleistungenConsulting-Dienstleistungen

Wie bieten Ihnen eine individuelle Beratung für ihr Unternehmen zum Thema professionelle Chatbots an. Wir informieren Sie über den aktuellen Markt und erarbeiten mit Ihrem Team zusammen eine Chatbot Strategie für ihr Unternehmen.
Schulung & ZertifizierungSchulung & Zertifizierung

Unsere Seminare für Zertifizierungen bieten die Möglichkeit, einen anerkannten und unabhängigen Nachweis über die Erlangung von spezifischem Fachwissen zu belegen. Die Trainer und Dozenten verfügen über das notwendige Fach- und Praxiswissen und sind entsprechend zertifiziert, sowie didaktisch ausgebildet.

Möchten Sie mehr erfahren?



Kontaktieren

BIGtheme.net Joomla 3.3 Templates